Exquisite Weddings - Spring/Summer 2019

CAKE Sugar and Scribe sugarandscribe.com CATERING Coast Catering coastcatering.com COORDINATION Luxe Events luxespecialevents.com DRESS Enzoani, Silhouette Bridal silhouettebridallv.com ENTERTAINMENT Bogart That Beat bogartthatbeat.com FLORALS Studio Palma studiopalma.co HAIR AND MAKEUP Erika Libke mrs_erikalibke JEWELRY Glamorous Bijoux (earrings) etsy.com/shop/ glamorousbijoux Alfredo’s Jewelry (rings) alfredosjewelry2 @aol.com LINENS Crown Rentals crownrentalssd.com MENSWEAR Calvin Klein, Men’s Wearhouse menswearhouse.com PAPER Fabled Papery fabledpapery.com Kismet Print Co. etsy.com/shop/ kismetprintco PHOTOGRAPHY Muse Moments Photo musemomentsphoto.com RENTALS Archive Rentals archiverentals.com VENUE Scripps Seaside Forum seasideforum.ucsd.edu VIDEOGRAPHY Scala Pictures scalapictures.com “If we could get married every Sunday, we would. Having all our favorite people together in our favorite city to celebrate us is something we wish we could relive over and over.”

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTcyMjI4